Home > GIFTS > Entertainment > CDs > Crooner CD Female Idols

Crooner CD Female Idols

Product Code: C1424
Crooner CD Female Idols
Image(s) Loading...
  • Product Details
  • Delivery & Returns
  • review score
    Reviews (0)
  • Write Review
Product Details

Crooner CD Female Idols

Product Code: C1424

Music from Anne Shelton, Lita Roza, Judy Garland, Sophie Tucker and June Christy


  • Taking A Chance On Love - Anne Shelton
  • More And More - Anne Shelton
  • Better Not Roll Those Blue Blue Eyes - Anne Shelton
  • Dearly Beloved - Anne Shelton
  • Make Love To Me - Lita Roza
  • Bell Bottom Blues - Lita Roza
  • Oo, What You Do To Me - Lita Roza
  • The Blacksmith Blues - Lita Roza
  • Fascinating Rhythm - Judy Garland
  • Stomping At The Savoy - Judy Garland
  • How About You - Judy Garland
  • I Never Knew - Judy Garland
  • Some Of These Days - Sophie Tucker
  • The Man I Love - Sophie Tucker
  • When A Lady Meets A Gentleman Down South - Sophie Tucker
  • After You've Gone - Sophie Tucker
  • Tampico - June Christy
  • I Told Ya I Love Ya, Now Get Out - June Christy
  • Lonely Woman - June Christy
  • Are You Living Old Man - June Christy

Grid Key

Standard Delivery to the UK £4.99

We deliver to all UK postcodes, including Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scilly Isles and Channel Islands.

Currently we are unable to deliver to Eire

Orders are despatched by our courier ’Hermes‘ usually within 72 hours and normally delivered to your door within 7-14 days

Click here for our full delivery terms

Click here for our returns policy

    Be first to review...
0 5
There are no reviews of this product yet - Be the first! Click here.